Home About Forum Newsletter Buy Bucks Parents Privacy Policy My Page Help
Pony Pals Magazine
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LIVE MODERATED CHATS -every day!
6-8pm Eastern
5-7pm Central
4-6pm Mountain
3-5pm Pacific
Log in & click on the link to chat. Always safe & moderated by live admins. Stop by and check it out!

March 2020 Story & Poem Contest

Cabin of the Month Contest
Enter the Blanket Contest

Enter the Art Contest
March Crossword

Click here to learn how to clear your computer's cache

Feel lost? Here's a Map of Wiggins, CT


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check the speed of your Internet connectionCheck your computer's speed

This is Club Pony Pals, the official Pony Pals game and virtual horse world. Here you can adopt, ride and care for the pony you always wanted. Our site is based on the Scholastic books about three girls by Jeanne Betancourt. © FTV, LLC

spacer